Development of Gold Standard Ion-Selective Electrode-Based Methods for Fluoride Analysis

E.A Martínez-mier, J.A. Cury, J.R Heilman, B.P. Katz, S.M. Levy, Y. Li, Anne Maguire, J. Margineda, D. O’mullane, P. Phantumvanit, A.E. Soto-Rojas, G.K. Stookey, A. Villa, J.S. Wefel, H. Whelton, G.M. Whitford, D.T. Zero, W. Zhang, Vida Zohouri

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)3-12
    JournalCaries Research
    Issue number1
    Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2011

    Cite this