Fortune Cookie

Research output: Book/ReportBook


'Fortune Cookie' is Jenna Clake's debut poetry collection. It was selected by Mark Ford as the winner of the 2016 Melita Hume Prize, and was subsequently shortlisted for the Somerset Maugham Award in 2018. In 2018, the collection received an Eric Gregory Award from the Society of Authors.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationLondon, UK
Number of pages70
Publication statusPublished - 11 Oct 2017


Dive into the research topics of 'Fortune Cookie'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this